

St George & Sutherland Shire Table Tennis Assoc.



(INAUGURATED 1962)

Trophy Winners 2018 Closed Championships

Premier Div. Singles -

Winner - Lin Hao CAI

Finalist – Ayazali Laghari

A Grade Singles -

Winner - Li Jiang Yang

Finalist – Kenny Liang

B Grade Singles -

Winner - Jim Peng

Finalist – Ajan Khanna

C Grade Singles -

Winner - Nicholas CHEE

Finalist – Tony XI

D Grade Singles -

Winner - Muhammad Saeed

Finalist – Hunter ZHU

2019 Closed Championship

Premier Div Doubles -

Winner – Anthony Kwok / Calvin Law Finalist – Chris Zhou / Garek Chung

A Grade Doubles -

Winner – Kenny Liang / Li Jiang Yang Finalist – Ajit Pal Singh / Maha Saad

B Grade Doubles -

Winner – Jim Peng / Joe Qiao Finalist – Jerry Chee / Nicolas Chee

C Grade Doubles -

Winner – Lachlan Leung / Tony XI Finalist – Jerry Chee / Nicolas Chee

D Grade Doubles -

Winner – Laura Flood / Roger Fenech Finalist – Ricky Chen / Chris Marcos